Threadbanger and Me

I’ve been a fan of Threadbanger and IndyMogul (and generally NextNewNetworks just because of what they do) for a while now, and I post comments on the episodes and whatnot pretty often. So, I posted last week on a Threadbanger episode, since they’d been having one host for each episode the last few episodes, and I was wondering what was going on. It’s not quite the same when you get used to a couple and they show up separately. So, I asked about it, and this was my response… I thought it was pretty cool, being in a video and all, but mostly it was a funny surprise in the morning while eating my breakfast :P.

Leave a Reply

