YouTube Find: ThruYou

Coolness. I like music/video remixes that come up with something different than the original, and this video is no exception. Been thinking about doing some music type stuff on my own recently, actually. I used FruityLoops once for a high school class, and I had a training DVD for the app once a while back, maybe I still do. Anyway…here’s the video, called ‘ThruYou’, enjoy.


ThruYou via Geekologie.

Also, a couple more of my favorites, just for good measure.


Leave a Reply

