Kevin Pollak, Felicia Day, & My Portfolio

Apparently, Kevin Pollak’s got a web talk show he hosts every Sunday live at 5 PST and 8 EST, and since I follow Felicia Day on Twitter, she announced it earlier this week, and I tuned in for the hour and a half interview with her today from roughly 6:10 (he’s got two guests, she was second), and it was great fun. He’s got a quirky, fascinating personality, and Felicia Day was her usual cute, geeky self. Also on the site, a great interview with Paget Brewster. Good fun.

Had a good run today, talked to my mom for mother’s day, and got my portfolio page updated with a new video showcasing my latest VFX endeavor! Go check it out! Roommate just got back from baseball, it’s pouring outside, and I’m watchin’ True Romance… one o’ my faves!

Leave a Reply

